Licensed John Deere dealer in Pender, northeast Nebraska

Meet the experienced & trusted group of employees

With our combine years of experience being over 380 years, our employees strive to give you quality service.  Each employee has a vast knowledge in different areas that some one on our team will be able to direct you with your needs.

Reed Allen

Reed Allen

Owner

rmallen@penderimpl.com
Russ Allen

Russ Allen

Co-Owner

rallen@penderimpl.com

Sales

Mike Gatzemeyer

Mike Gatzemeyer

Sales Manager

mgatzemeyer@penderimpl.com
Scott Ostrand

Scott Ostrand

Sales Representative

sostrand@penderimpl.com
Dean Carlson

Dean Carlson

Sales Representative

dcarlson@penderimpl.com

Technology

Tom Liakos

Tom Liakos

Integrated Solutions Manager

tliakos@penderimpl.com
Tucker Kulhanek

Tucker Kulhanek

Integrated Solutions Consultant

tkulhanek@penderimpl.com

Office

Lauren Tullberg

Lauren Tullberg

Business Office Manager

lkaser@penderimpl.com
Dawn Fillipi

Dawn Fillipi

Service Clerk

Parts

Matt Heineman

Matt Heineman

Parts Manager

mheineman@penderimpl.com
Jake Harral

Jake Harral

Parts Representative

jharral@penderimpl.com
Paul Powley

Paul Powley

Parts Representative

Kellie Fillipi

Kellie Fillipi

Parts Representative

Austin Fillipi

Austin Fillipi

Parts Representative

Service

Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson

Service Manager

manderson@penderimpl.com
Tom Ballard

Tom Ballard

Truck Driver

Dave Fendrick

Dave Fendrick

Service Technician

Kenneth Meyer

Kenneth Meyer

Service Technician

Trevor Bonneau

Trevor Bonneau

Set-up Shop Foreman

Ray Sanderson

Ray Sanderson

Service Technician

rsanderson@penderimpl.com
Kevin Kaser

Kevin Kaser

Delivery Specialist

Kimball Kunze

Kimball Kunze

Service Technician

Chadwick Paeper

Chadwick Paeper

Service Technician

Trey Bonneau

Trey Bonneau

Set-up Technician

Rick Heller

Rick Heller

Service Technician

rheller@penderimpl.com
Mark Gaer

Mark Gaer

Service Technician

Alan Hoffman

Alan Hoffman

Service Technician

Jared Seeman

Jared Seeman

Service Technician

Doug Roeber

Doug Roeber

Set-up Technician

Aftermarket

Tyler Hoffman

Tyler Hoffman

Aftermarket Manager

thoffman@penderimpl.com