Meet the experienced & trusted group of employees

Russ Allen

Russ Allen

Co-Owner

rallen@penderimpl.com

Reed Allen

Reed Allen

Co-Owner & GM

rmallen@penderimpl.com

Sales

Mike Gatzemeyer

Mike Gatzemeyer

Sales Manager

mgatzemeyer@penderimpl.com

Scott Ostrand

Scott Ostrand

Sales Representative

sostrand@penderimpl.com

Dean Carlson

Dean Carlson

Sales Representative

dcarlson@penderimpl.com

Adam Jech

Adam Jech

Sales Representative

adam@penderimpl.com

Technology

Tom Liakos

Tom Liakos

Integrated Solutions Manager

tliakos@penderimpl.com

James Droescher

James Droescher

Integrated Solutions Consultant

jdroescher@penderimpl.com

Office

Lauren Tullberg

Lauren Tullberg

Office Manager/Bookkeeper

lkaser@penderimpl.com

Dawn Fillipi

Dawn Fillipi

Service Clerk

Parts

Matt Heineman

Matt Heineman

Parts Manager

mheineman@penderimpl.com

Jake Harral

Jake Harral

Parts Representative

jharral@penderimpl.com

Paul Powley

Paul Powley

Parts Representative

Tom Ballard

Tom Ballard

Truck Driver

Kellie Fillipi

Kellie Fillipi

Parts Representative

Dale Hansen

Dale Hansen

Truck Driver

Austin Fillipi

Austin Fillipi

Parts Representative

Kevin Kaser

Kevin Kaser

Truck Driver

Service

Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson

Service Manager

manderson@penderimpl.com

Dave Fendrick

Dave Fendrick

Service Technician

Kenneth Meyer

Kenneth Meyer

Service Technician

Doug Roeber

Doug Roeber

Set-up Technician

Trevor Bonneau

Trevor Bonneau

Set-up Shop Foreman

Rick Heller

Rick Heller

Service Technician

rheller@penderimpl.com

Ray Sanderson

Ray Sanderson

Service Technician

rsanderson@penderimpl.com

Mark Gaer

Mark Gaer

Service Technician

Alan Hoffman

Alan Hoffman

Service Technician

Jared Seeman

Jared Seeman

Service Technician

Chadwick Paeper

Chadwick Paeper

Service Technician

Kimball Kunze

Kimball Kunze

Service Technician

Trey Bonneau

Trey Bonneau

Set-up Technician

Aftermarket

Tyler Hoffman

Tyler Hoffman

Aftermarket Manager

thoffman@penderimpl.com